Thursday, 10 January 2013

finally!!

Its taken month but I've finally discovered a downside to being on my own.  There is no one to rant at.

You know that thing when someone's annoyed you or something's happened that is completely unimportant in the grand scheme of things but you could just do with a little rant about it to clear it from your brain?  That's what I miss, not someone to talk to, I've not had that in years, but someone to rant at until things are cleared from my head.

Annoying gittish behaviour is so much MORE annoying when its stuck in your head and you can't get it out.


So there you go even the worst partner has their uses apparently :-)